Miami FL City Guide - Miami Florida Social Networking

Karla and 9 other joined 305area.com 1 day ago
Meet Locals
17AugFrost Preparatory Program Open House
Thursday, Aug 17, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Place : Gusman Concert Hall
Frost Preparatory Program Open House

Open House Thursday, August 17th, 2017 at 6:30 pm in Gusman Hall.

Attending Interested
Add Comment
14AugJ. Cole: 4 Your Eyez Only Tour
Monday, Aug 14, 8:00 PM - Tuesday, Aug 15, 1:00 AM
Place : AmericanAirlines Arena
J. Cole: 4 Your Eyez Only Tour

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 24 Feb 2017 at 10:00 AM American Express : Fri, 24 Feb 2017 at 10:00 AM Live Nation/Facebook Presale : Thu, 23 Feb 2017 at 10:00 AM Radio/Venue Presale : Thu, 23 Feb 2017 at 10:00 AM

Attending Interested
Add Comment
11AugHair by Lance Lanza
Friday, Aug 11, 2:00 PM - Wednesday, Aug 16, 2:00 PM
Place : Hair by Lance Lanza
Hair by Lance Lanza

Lance is here at the salon to help you with hair style needs. Lance is great with all the looks from trendy,

Attending Interested
Add Comment
10AugMiami Dolphins vs. Atlanta Falcons
Thursday, Aug 10, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Place : Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Dolphins vs. Atlanta Falcons

Come watch the Miami Dolphins play the Atlanta Falcons August 10th!

Attending Interested
Add Comment
10Aug21st Annual Key West Lobsterfest
Thursday, Aug 10, 12:00 PM - Sunday, Aug 13, 3:00 PM
Place : Key West, FL
21st Annual Key West Lobsterfest

Join us to celebrate the opening of lobster season! 4 amazing days of Fresh Lobster, Ice Cold Drinks and Live Music!

Attending Interested
Add Comment
8AugGuns N' Roses: Not In This Lifetime Tour
Tuesday, Aug 8, 7:00 PM - Wednesday, Aug 9, 12:00 AM
Place : Marlins Park
Guns N' Roses: Not In This Lifetime Tour

Guns N' Roses: Not In This Lifetime Tour

Attending Interested
Add Comment
5AugBill Maher
Saturday, Aug 5, 8:00 PM - Sunday, Aug 6, 1:00 AM
Place : The Fillmore Miami Beach at the Jackie Gleason Theater
Bill Maher

Come and enjoy the thought of Bill Maher at The Fillmore Miami Beach at the Jackie Gleason Theater!

Attending Interested
Add Comment

Friday Specials in Miami

4.84.8  Full RatingFull RatingFull RatingFull RatingFull Rating (5)
7221 SW 58 Ave. , South Miami Fl, 33143
House Party Fridays - Live Cover Bands rock the living room 10-2am and DJ Mikee D on the back patio!
0.00.0  11111 (0)
1104 Lincoln Road , Miami Beach FL, 33139
Happy Hour 12-3 p.m and 5-7 p.m
0.00.0  11111 (0)
130 NE 40th St. , Miami FL, 33137
HAPPY HOUR:
Monday-Friday 4:30-6:30pm
1/2 Price Cocktails, Wine, & Beer